Production Support

On Lot Services

Facility

  • 6 Sound Stages totaling 135,000 sf
  • 4+ Acres Exterior Shooting Spaces
  • 600+ Asphalt Car Parking Spaces
  • 300 Additional Overflow Parking Spaces
  • 3 Dedicated Base Camp Areas
  • Production Space: 50,000 sf
  • 8 Production Suites: 38,000 sf
  • 4 Flex Spaces: 16,384 sf
  • Mill: 60,000 sf
  • Security – 24/7/365

Production Services

  • Telecom & Wireless
  • Heavy Equipment*
  • HVAC
  • Lumber & Construction Materials
  • Lighting & Grip
  • Expendables
  • Production Housing*
  • Car Rentals*
  • Massage Therapy & Chiropractic
  • Soft Drinks, Coffee & Water Services
  • Waste and Recycling
  • Furniture Rental
  • Janitorial*
  • Full Service Mailroom*
  • Ice & Propane*

*Vendor On Site

Vendors

Exclusive Vendors

COFFEE & WATER

STANDARD COFFEE
Stephen Wallace
Senior Account Executive
swallace@dsservices.com
C. 404-992-9362

FURNITURE RENTAL

BROOK FURNITURE RENTAL
Ron Menzemer
Commercial Account Exec.
rmenzemer@bjr.com
C. 770-235-7444

HEAVY EQUIPMENT

HERC RENTALS (formerly Hertz)
Darren Callahan
Sales Coordinator
dcallahan@hercrentals.com
O. 770-716-1613
C. 404-615-7663

Nathan Conner
Sales Rep Pump-Power-HVAC
nconner@hercrentals.com
O. 404-762-5636
C. 678-458-9341

INTERNET SERVICES & PHONES

EXCHANGE COMMUNICATIONS
Customer Support and IT Support
orders@exchangecom.net
O. 888-679-6111
Please call support line for service/support for
fastest response.

Leah McNett
Sales Team
sales@exchangecom.net
O. 888-679-6111
C. 815-275-3765

Accounting Team
billing@exchangecom.net
O. 888-631-9826

INTEGRATED WASTE SOLUTIONS

IWS
Cem (Jim) Drake
cem.drake@iws-waste.com
dispatch@iws-waste.com
O. 678-854-8169
C. 678-251-6668
www.iws-waste.com

ICE & PROPANE

HANNA BROTHERS
Jim Hanna
Owner and Coordinator
jimh@hannabrothers.com
O. 770-460-0280
C. 504-920-7590

Sherry Faulkner
Office Manager
productionpropane@gmail.com
sherryf@hannabrothers.com
O. 770-460-0280

SHIPPING CONTAINERS

JENCO SALES INC
Contact AMS Studio Operations for
Ordering and Pricing
Harrison Marcus or Adam Chambers
stages@atlantametrostudios.com
O. 404-609-2060

SOFT DRINKS

COCA-COLA
Tim Bajjani
Contact
tim@atlantametrostudios.com
O. 404-609-2059

LIGHTING & GRIP EQUIPMENT, EXPENDABLES

MBS EQUIPMENT COMPANY
Sebastian Fernandez
Executive Director S.E. Operation
sfernandez@mbseco.com
O. 770-460-6816
C. 818-674-0240

AMC Office
770-798-5700

Justin Memovich
Manager of Operations – GA
Jmemovich@mbseco.com
C: 323-228-6883

JANITORIAL SERVICES

DUST BUNNIES
Rick Long – Supervisor
c. 678-0269
rick@dustbunniesga.com

SECURITY SERVICES

SECURITAS
Jarrett Smith – Branch Manager
o. 404-633-1140
c. 470-755-4930
jarrett.smith@securitasinc.com

Preferred Vendors

CAR RENTAL

ENTERPRISE ENTERTAINMENT DIVISION
Tiffany West-Bey
Sales Executive
Tiffany.L.WestBey@ehi.com
C 678-662-3032

CLEANERS & ALTERATIONS

CAMBRIDGE CLEANERS
Amyn Kurani
Manager
cambridgecleaners2@gmail.com
O. 404-819-5886
O. 404-819-1447
Directly across the street from
Atlanta Metro Studios
www.bmpga.com

HOUSING & HOTELS

PRODUCTION HOUSING
Pam Swofford
President
pam@productionhousing.net
www.productionhousing.net
O. 404-273-1794

Dani Risch
dani@productionhousing.net
C. 619-602-2744

LUMBER & CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

COFER BROTHERS
Katie Cofer
Film Industry Sales
katiecofer@coferbrothers.com
O. 770-938-3200
D. 770-688-2219

UNIVERSAL FOREST PRODUCTS
Adam Rigoni
Account Manager
ARigoni@ufpi.com
O. 770-472-3000
C. 229-563-4261

MASSAGE & WELLNESS

STUDIO MASSAGE & WELLNESS
Susan Marini
studiomassageandwellness@gmail.com
C. 770-687-4207

2U MEDICAL – Atlanta Metro Studios
Linda McIver
linda@2umedical.com
O. 404-847-9555
C. 404-858-3833

FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC
Dr. Louis Okun, D.C.
Dr. Lori Okun, D.C.
O. 770-964-3334
www.okunchiropractic.com

SET MEDICAL SERVICES

PRODUCTION MEDICAL SERVICES
Stan Swofford
Key Set Medic
stanmedic@mindspring.com
O. 770-475-5880